Introducing the new Board Voice Board of Directors

BV_LogoAt our recent conference (a post will be coming on this soon) and AGM, the members of Board Voice elected our new Board of Directors. We would like to welcome our new board members: Doug Hayman, Susan Witter, Kera McArthur, and Holly Kavanaugh. We will be introducing you to them over the next month. A board meeting was held after the conference and our new Executive was elected. Some committees were reformulated with some changes to committee chairs. Here is the new format:


Michael Davis, Chair

Leslie Welin, Co-Vice Chair, Chair Advocacy

Doug Hayman, Co-Vice Chair

Craig East, Treasurer, Chair of Finance and Audit, and Fundraising

Rick Marshall, Secretary, Chair Nominations and Governance



Lynn Malinsky, Co-chair Membership and Community Leads

Judy Pollard, Co-chair Membership and Community Leads

Terry Moist

Ron Birch

Dawn Hemingway

Bill McMichael

Susan Witter

Holly Kavanaugh

Kera McArthur