These are the selected mandate letters for the Government of BC Executive Council for ministries that impact the non-profit community social services sector in the province, as of the Dec. 7, 2022 appointment of the new cabinet under Premier David Eby. Click on the links for online versions of each minister’s mandate letters.

Attorney General (Minister Niki Sharma)

Children and Family Development (Minister Mitzi Dean)

Minister of State for Child Care (Minister Grace Lore)

Citizens’ Services (Minister Lisa Beare)

Education (Minister Rachna Singh)

Finance (Minister Katrine Conroy)

Health (Minister Adrian Dix)

Housing (Minister Ravi Kahlon)

Indigenous Relations and Reconciliation (Minister Murray Rankin)

Mental Health and Addictions (Minister Jennifer Whiteside)

Public Safety and Solicitor General (Minister Mike Farnworth)

Social Development and Poverty Reduction (Minister Sheila Malcolmson)

Parliamentary Secretary, Community Development and Non-Profits (Megan Dykeman)

Parliamentary Secretary for Seniors’ Services and Long-Term Care (Harwinder Sandhu)

Parliamentary Secretary for Anti-Racism Initiatives (Mable Elmore)

Parliamentary Secretary for Gender Equity (Kelli Paddon)