These are the selected mandate letters for the Government of BC Executive Council as of May 2018 for ministries that impact the non-profit community social services sector in the province. Click on the links for online versions of the mandate letters.

Advanced Education, Skills and Training (Minister Melanie Mark)

Attorney General (Minister David Eby)

Children and Family Development (Minister Katrine Conroy)

Minister of State for Child Care (Minister Katrina Chen)

Citizens’ Services (Minister Jinny Sims)

Education (Minister Rob Fleming)

Finance (Minister Carole James)

Lands, Natural Resources Operations and Rural Development (Minister Doug Donaldson)

Health (Minister Adrian Dix)

Indigenous Relations and Reconciliation (Minister Scott Fraser)

Jobs, Trades and Technology (Minister Bruce Ralston)

Mental Health and Addictions (Minister Judy Darcy)

Municipal Affairs and Housing (Minister Selina Robinson)

Public Safety and Solicitor General (Minister Mike Farnworth)

Social Development and Poverty Reduction (Minister Shane Simpson)